Maine Genealogical Society

Officers 2017

MGS Board of Directors 2017

Helen A. Shaw, President

Brian Bouchard, Vice-President

Clyde G. Berry, Treasurer

Ann M. Durgin, Recording Secretary

Deborah Nowers, Membership Secretary

Vacant, Research / Inquiries Secretary

Emily A. Schroeder, Program Chair

Marlene A. Groves, Newsletter Editor

Joseph C. Anderson II, Publications Chair / The Maine Genealogist Editor

Roland Rhoades, Publications Sales Manager

Brian Bouchard, Webmaster

Don Taylor, Assistant Webmaster


Carol McCoy and Marlene Groves, Term Expiring December 31, 2017

Peter Smith and Celeste Hyer, term expiring December 31, 2018

Pam Beveridge and Lynne Holland term expiring December 31, 2019

Ruth Gray, Honorary Director


Welcome! To login for the first time, please select the Forgot Password link and change your password first.

Your Shopping Cart

The cart is empty